Podcast Feeds

  • Subscribe with iTunes
  • Adventures in Dowsing

AiD020: Peter Knight – The Wessex Astrum

24 August 2010

By popular demand, we once again feature Peter Knight. This is a talk he gave to BSD Conference about his research on The Wessex Astrum, a monumental geometric pattern of alignments in the West Country landscape. A geomantic adventure very much in the tradition of ‘The Sun and The Serpent’ (61 mins, […]

AiD019: Avebury with Peter Knight

13 August 2010

A magical megalithic mystery tour to Avebury, Europe’s largest stone circle, in the company of local author and earth mysteries researcher Peter Knight.

Binaural stereo – listen on headphones for best effect. (62 mins, 45MB)

visit Peter’s website: Stoneseeker.net