Podcast Feeds

  • Subscribe with iTunes
  • Adventures in Dowsing

AiD049: American Geomancy with Richard Feather Anderson

A fascinating chat with architect and geomancer Richard Feather Anderson, recorded at the American Society of Dowsers’ West Coast Conference in Santa Cruz, California. Feather runs the American School of Geomancy and has been a large influence on the west coast American geomancy scene. He offers many fascinating insights into the art of the geomancer […]

AiD043: Nigel Grace – The Bosnian Pyramids

25 August 2014

In a presentation from our 80th Anniversary 2013 Conference, Nigel Grace talks to us about his several trips to Bosnia to investigate the mysteries of the Bosnian Pyramids (70 mins, 48 MB) Visit Nigel’s website: nigel-grace.com

Official site for the Bosnian Pyramids

[…]

AiD027: The Belinus Line with Gary Biltcliffe

18 April 2011

The Belinus Line is a long-distance alignment running the entire north-south length of the UK. Researcher Gary Biltcliffe has been investigating the line for over 15 years, and here he shares his latest discoveries at our 2010 Conference (67mins, 47MB).

visit Gary’s website: beliniusline.com

[…]

AiD020: Peter Knight – The Wessex Astrum

24 August 2010

By popular demand, we once again feature Peter Knight. This is a talk he gave to BSD Conference about his research on The Wessex Astrum, a monumental geometric pattern of alignments in the West Country landscape. A geomantic adventure very much in the tradition of ‘The Sun and The Serpent’ (61 mins, […]

AiD019: Avebury with Peter Knight

13 August 2010

A magical megalithic mystery tour to Avebury, Europe’s largest stone circle, in the company of local author and earth mysteries researcher Peter Knight.

Binaural stereo – listen on headphones for best effect. (62 mins, 45MB)

visit Peter’s website: Stoneseeker.net

AiD008: Paul Devereux at the Rollrights

5 June 2009

In this episode, we continue our field trip in the company of Paul Devereux with a tour of the Rollright Stones in Oxfordshire, where Paul tells us about some of the findings of the Dragon Project. Plus, a roundup of forthcoming BSD courses. Binaural stereo. Listen on headphones – it’s like being […]

AiD007: Corpse Roads with Paul Devereux

31 March 2009

Renowned earth mysteries researcher and author Paul Devereux takes us on a walk along a Medieval corpse road in Warwickshire. Plus, news about this year’s BSD conference. Binaural stereo. Listen on headphones – it’s like being there! (28 mins, 27MB)

 

[…]